Coachella 2010 Line Up announced

For those who love the Music Festivals vibe, Coachella is one of the “must” of the season. The event is going to be celebrated from April 16 to 18. Some of the artists that will be part of the festival are: Gorillaz, Muse, rap superstar Jay-Z, Radiohead frontman Thom Yorke, MGMT, Faith No More, Pavement and lcd soundsystem.

This is the eleventh year that the three day festival is happening in the Empire Polo Field in Indio, which emphasizes alternative-rock and indie music artists. However the festival has also featured household names in music and classic-pop rockers such as Paul McCartney and Prince. 

Electronic music will also hold a place on this year even, as DJs Tiësto and David Guetta are performing.

At this point, three-day packages for the concert, which begins April 16, are $269, are not including Ticketmaster surcharges. So hurry up if interested.

Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Send this to a friend