Lily Allen Unveils ‘Sheezus’ Artwork, Debuts ‘Our Time’ Music Video

Lily Allen, Sheezus Artwork

Lily Allen, Sheezus


Lily Allen has unveiled the highly-anticipated artwork for her new album ‘Sheezus‘. In the photo, Lily is standing on the stairs of a luxurious mansion, surrounded by three adorable pups. ‘Divide et impera’ (‘Divide and conquer’) is written on the first step.

Along with the Kanye West-homage album artwork, the songstress has also revealed the music video for her latest single “Our Time” and the album tracklist.

Watch video below!

“Our Time” is the third official single from Allen’s new album, after “Hard Out There” and “Air Balloon“. In the song video, Lily portrays three characters and performs the song in the back of a taxi driving around London’s streets.

“NEWVIDEO and I’m a crying,fighting hot dog,” she tweeted.

‘Sheezus’ is scheduled for release on May 5 and the tracklist looks like this:

1. ‘Sheezus’
2. ‘L8 Cmmr’
3. ‘Air Balloon’
4. ‘Our Time’
5. ‘Insincerely Yours’
6. ‘Take My Place’
7. ‘As Long As I Got You’
8. ‘Close Your Eyes’
9. ‘URL Badman’
10. ‘Silver Spoon’
11. ‘Life For Me’
12. ‘Hard Out Here’
13. ‘Untitled’
14. ‘Somewhere Only We Know’ (Bonus Track)

FYI Track 14, “Somewhere Only We know” is a cover after Keane‘s hit song.

Watch Lily Allen’s ‘Our Time’ music video and share your thoughts!

Do you like Lily Allen’s ‘Sheezus’ artwork?

Follow TheGossipBlog on Twitter!

Like us on Facebook!

Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Send this to a friend