AC/DC new album honoring Iron Man 2

AC/DC fans have great news to be excited about. The Australian rock band is about to launch a new album in April and they’ll be involved on the release of the new film Iron Man 2, as they’ll be putting the metal on the sound track for the upcoming movie, in theaters May 7.

About the new album, “AC/DC Iron Man 2” , hitting stores April 19 , a few weeks before the movie- it won’t be including any new song, but fifteen classics including “Let There Be Rock,” “Thunderstruck,” and the recent “War Machine.” Fanatics can find through a deluxe version of the album, containing a DVD with behind-the-scenes footage and interviews.

 Also the new video for the album “Shoot to Thrill” –recorded during a concert offered last month in Buenos Aires, which also includes some footage from Iron Man 2 trailer- is available to watch at
Here’s the track listing for AC/DC: Iron Man 2:
1. “Shoot to Thrill”
2. “Rock ‘N’ Roll Damnation”
3. “Guns for Hire”
4. “Cold Hearted Man”
5. “Back in Black”
6. “Thunderstruck”
7. “If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It)”
8. “Evil Walks”
9. “T.N.T.”
10. “Hell Ain’t a Bad Place to Be”
11. “Have a Drink on Me”
12. “The Razor’s Edge”
13. “Let There Be Rock”
14. “War Machine”
15. “Highway to Hell”

Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Send this to a friend