Celebrities, Music, News, Today's News

2012 CMT Music Awards: The Winners

The 2012 CMT Music Awards ceremony took place at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN, yesterday, June 6, 2012.

As reported, Carrie Underwood was the big winner of the night, taking home the awards for Video of the Year for “Good Girl” and Collaborative Video of the Year with Brad Paisley for “Remind Me“.

Let’s see the rest of the 2012 CMT Music Awards winners:

Male Video of the Year: Luke Bryant for “I Don’t Want This Night To End

Female Video of the Year: Miranda Lambert for “Over You

Group Video of the Year: Lady Antebellum for “We Owned The Night

Duo Video of the Year
: Thompson Square for “I Got You

USA Weekend Breakthrough Video of the Year: Scott McCreery  for “The Trouble With Girls

CMT Performance of the Year: Jason Alden for “Tattoos On This Town” from 2011 CMT Artists of the Year.

Congratulations to all the winners!

What do you think of the 2012 CMT Music Awards winners?

Make sure to follow 6lyrics on Twitter and Facebook!

Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Send this to a friend